أعضاء هيئة التدريس

  • FullName : Mohammed Abd el mottaleb Ali
    Tel :
    Email : maali@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: professor Pharmacognosy
    CV
  • FullName : Ashraf Mohamed Mohamed
    Tel : 1118042
    Email : amsayed@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Professor pharmaceutical chemistry
    CV
  • FullName : Basel Abdel-Naeem Abdel-Wahab
    Tel : 1118574
    Email : babdelnaem@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Professor Pharmacology
    CV
  • FullName : Saad Ahmed Al kahtani
    Tel : 1118233
    Email : saaalkahtani@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Assistant Professor Clinical Pharmacy
    CV
  • FullName : Mohammad Saeed AL-Qahtani
    Tel : 1117100
    Email : msalqahtane@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Assitant Professor Pharmaceutics
    CV
  • FullName : Ali Alshabi
    Tel :
    Email : amalshabi@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Assistant Professor Clinical Pharmacy
    CV
  • FullName : MATER HUSSEN MAHNASHI
    Tel :
    Email : mhmahneshi@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Assistant professor pharmaceutical chemistry
    CV
  • FullName : Hamad Saleh Almakhlas
    Tel :
    Email : hsalmukala@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Assistant Professor Pharmaceutics
    CV
  • FullName : HANI Gouda MOHAMMED
    Tel : 1118162
    Email : hgattia@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Assistant Professor Pharmacognosy
    CV
  • FullName : Tariq Eldawi
    Tel :
    Email : tgeldawi@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Assistant Professor Microbilogy
    CV
  • FullName : Javed Ahmad
    Tel :
    Email : jaahmed@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Assistant Professor Pharmaceutics
    CV
  • FullName : Samer Sami Aburub
    Tel : 1118257
    Email : ssaburub@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Lecturer pharmaceutical chemistry
    CV
  • FullName : Ahmed Mohammad Ibrahim
    Tel :
    Email : ammohamed@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Lecturer pharmaceutical chemistry
    CV
  • FullName : Like Ahmed
    Tel :
    Email : lapeer@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Lecturer pharmaceutical chemistry
    CV
  • FullName : Ashraf Ali Ali
    Tel :
    Email : aaamjad@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Lecturer Pharmacognosy
    CV
  • FullName : Mohammad AbdulAlieam
    Tel :
    Email : aaleem@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Lecturer Pharmaceutics
    CV
  • FullName : Mohammed zaki Ahmad
    Tel :
    Email : mzahmad@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Lecturer Pharmaceutics
    CV
  • FullName : Ibrahim Shaikh
    Tel :
    Email : iashikh@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Lecturer Pharmacology
    CV
  • FullName : Shafiuddin Habeeb Mohammad
    Tel :
    Email : mshabeeb@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Lecturer Pharmacology
    CV
  • FullName : Masood Khatteb
    Tel :
    Email : mmkhateeb@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Lecturer Pharmacology
    CV
  • FullName : Khalid Altigani Awad Alkarem Ahmed
    Tel :
    Email : kaltigani@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Lecturer Clinical Pharmacy
    CV
  • FullName : Mohammad Shabib Akhtar
    Tel :
    Email : msakhter@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Lecturer Clinical Pharmacy
    CV
  • FullName : NEHAL MOHSIN
    Tel :
    Email : nmmohsin@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Lecturer Clinical Pharmacy
    CV
  • FullName : Ali Marzook Al-Kolaib
    Tel :
    Email : amalkolaib@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Lecturer Pharmaceutics
    CV
  • FullName : Nezar Faya Al faya
    Tel :
    Email : nffaya@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Teaching Assistant
    CV
  • FullName : Nayef Aldabaan
    Tel :
    Email : naaldabaan@nu.edu.sa
    Job Title: Teaching Assistant
    CV